x
NederlandsFrançaisEnglish
+32 (0)56 60 35 33 Dedeyne Construct
nlfren

Villas

Our many years of experience in working with renowned architects ensure an extremely high level of finish. At Dedeyne Construct, we continue to raise the benchmark and are not afraid of a new challenge. Our ultimate goal is to turn your dream villa into a contemporary, welcoming, and serene home. More info >

Embarking on the construction of a new villa, or choosing to fully renovate an existing one, is a big step. Not only will it involve an intensive search for the perfect architectural design, beautiful, high-quality materials, and energy-efficient solutions. To find the best solution for your plans, you will also need to consult and meet with professional tradespeople, who are key to the successful outcome of your project.

Our qualified team of professionals will take over all time-consuming tasks and issues related to your building project, and we will do all we can to ensure that your building project is a carefree experience for you.

Our project managers will monitor the progress of the work until final completion and will ensure that the project runs on-time and on-budget, without losing sight of the quality of the finish.

Want more information about this service? Please contact Sven Duyck.

Sven Duyck

Some of our finished projects in villas:

 - Dedeyne Construct

 - Dedeyne Construct

 - Dedeyne Construct

 - Dedeyne Construct

 - Dedeyne Construct

 - Dedeyne Construct

 - Dedeyne Construct

 - Dedeyne Construct

 - Dedeyne Construct

 - Dedeyne Construct

 - Dedeyne Construct

 - Dedeyne Construct

 - Dedeyne Construct

 - Dedeyne Construct

x
NederlandsFrançaisEnglish
+32 (0)56 60 35 33 Dedeyne Construct
nlfren

Villas

Grâce, entre autres, à notre longue collaboration avec des architectes réputés, nous nous efforçons toujours d'atteindre un très haut degré de finition. Dedeyne Construct place la barre haut et ne recule devant aucun défi. Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour faire de la villa de vos rêves un lieu contemporain, accueillant et serein. En savoir plus >

Construire votre propre villa ou opter pour une rénovation complète est une décision importante qui implique la recherche intensive de la forme architecturale voulue, de beaux matériaux de qualité et de solutions économes en énergie. La concertation avec des experts est à l'origine du choix de la meilleure solution en termes de construction.

Dedeyne Construct vous décharge de toutes les formalités qui accompagnent vos plans de construction et qui vous prennent du temps. Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que vous puissiez penser uniquement à la villa de vos rêves...

Nos chefs de projet suivent l'évolution des travaux jusqu'à la réception définitive, tout en respectant le budget et le calendrier convenus, sans jamais perdre de vue la qualité.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur ce service ?Contactez Sven Duyck.

Sven Duyck

Quelques-unes de nos réalisations à villas:

 - Dedeyne Construct

 - Dedeyne Construct

 - Dedeyne Construct

 - Dedeyne Construct

 - Dedeyne Construct

 - Dedeyne Construct

 - Dedeyne Construct

 - Dedeyne Construct

 - Dedeyne Construct

 - Dedeyne Construct

 - Dedeyne Construct

 - Dedeyne Construct

 - Dedeyne Construct

 - Dedeyne Construct